702-213-4000

© 2020 STREAMLINE LLC. D/B/A STREAMLINE HOME LOANS NMLS ID #1810048 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 3030 S. Durango Dr. Suite B, Las Vegas, NV 89117. 702-213-4000. All rights reserved. Streamline Home Loans is an Equal Housing Opportunity Lender. This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Information, rates, & programs are subject to change without prior notice and may not be available in all states. All products are subject to credit & property approval. Streamline Home Loans is not affiliated with any government agency.

home-icons-transparent-white-640919-1393

ABOUT US

Streamline Home Loans makes its home in the Greater Las Vegas Area, servicing all of Nevada. The team has over 50 years of experience and its loan originators rank consistently in the top 1% nationwide. Our mission is to provide an unparalleled experience for our customers by utilizing our innovative technology, premier customer service, and a wide range of loan products in order to be efficient in your loan process. We strive to provide this level of service all while offering a competitive interest rate that you might not expect from a high-touch community lender. 

MEET THE TEAM

Jonathan Jacobs
Principal
NMLS ID# 1463728
jonathan.jacobs@streamlinehl.com
Nicole Davis
Loan Originator
NMLS ID# 1583861
nicole.davis@streamlinehl.com
Kelly Stephens
Loan Originator Assistant
NMLS ID# 1769954
kelly.stephens@streamlinehl.com
Joseph Ciaglia
Loan Originator
NMLS ID# 1055977
joseph.ciaglia@streamlinehl.com
Daniel Cerruto
Loan Originator
NMLS ID# 983876
daniel.cerruto@streamlinehl.com
Jeffrey Marantz
Loan Originator
NMLS ID# 396606
jeffrey.marantz@streamlinehl.com
Stephanie Clark
Manager
NMLS ID# 1195894
stephanie.clark@streamlinehl.com
Daron Rice
Loan Originator
NMLS ID# 1562745
daron.rice@streamlinehl.com
Vasily Pletnev
Loan Originator Assistant
NMLS ID# 1871977
vasily.pletnev@streamlinehl.com
Claire Raftery
Loan Originator
NMLS ID# 1871969
 
claire.raftery@streamlinehl.com
Steve Davidson
Loan Originator/
Business Development
NMLS ID# 1339584
steve.davidson@streamlinehl.com
Yamit Ozana
Loan Originator
NMLS ID# 1787503
yamit.ozana@streamlinehl.com